April Aims: The Review

Hello again! How are you guys? I hope you’re having a fruitful week and this post meets you well.

So a few weeks ago, I encouraged you to use April to achieve a goal of yours that you never got round to achieving. Of course, I encouraged you knowing I’d be doing it too, and I said I’d update you this month.

For years, I’ve wanted to get rid of and update a lot of the furniture in my bedroom. But somehow I never quite got around to it. I was finally able to accomplish this last month, and as small as it sounds, I was so happy I did it. It’s nice finally doing something as a pose to just saying it. Change is good sometimes.

I didn’t want to do a long blog post today, (I’ve got some longer ones coming up), but before posting those, I wanted to update you and let you know that April aims was a success. Maybe I’ll try and meet a goal of mine more regularly- maybe a goal a month? It’s an idea I’m definitely considering. I think it’s a great way to keep track of the things you always wanted to do before you got too busy. I might actually share with you the things I wanted to accomplish last year after leaving uni. I’m finding that the things on that list are slowly being ticked off this year. Everything happens for a reason and things definitely feel like they’re coming together.

Did you manage to achieve some of your goals last month? How did it go and have you got anymore goals you’d like to achieve this year? Feel free to let me know!

Until Thursday

Happy aiming (and achieving)

With love

Rebekah

2 thoughts on “April Aims: The Review

Leave a Reply

