Return of the Mack…

Wow, I can’t believe I am here. Saying it has been a while would be an understatement. So, so much has changed.

To those of you who are familiar with me/ my content, hello, we meet again. I hope the last few years have treated you well and if it hasn’t I hope you have been able to overcome with grace.

To those of you who are new, welcome. I hope that this space with provide comfort and healing.

There is so much I have to say and so much I have learnt over the last few years. I’ve decided not to do a full on update post and plan to release new content every Thursday. The first few posts will enable you to get an idea of what I’ve been up to and what has changed but I’ll mix this up by including posts that focus on everyday life at the moment.

If you’re a long time follower you may notice that I have removed some old posts- hopefully this isn’t too much of a bummer; feel free to take some time to look over the new site, re-read some of your old faves and (re-)familiarise yourself with who I am and what Student of the Father is about by reading the home page.

It’s genuinely so good to be back.

See you Thursday.

R x

Leave a comment